Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, August 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
High School visit to present information on CMU and to meet with prospective students.
Status - Open
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
High school visit to present information on CMU and to meet with prospective students.
Status - Open
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College fair at Modesto Junior College
Status - Open
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Event Full
Monday, September 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A True Transfer VIP Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Colorado Mountain College Transfer Fair: Spring Valley Campus
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Colorado Mountain College Transfer Fair: Rifle Campus
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Colorado Mountain College Transfer Fair: Steamboat Springs Campus
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Colorado Mountain College Transfer Fair: Edwards Campus
Status - Open
Thursday, October 10, 2019
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Colorado Mountain College Transfer Fair: Leadville Campus
Status - Open
Thursday, October 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Colorado Mountain College Transfer Fair: Breckenridge Campus
Status - Open
Friday, October 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Our most comprehensive visit opportunity for students and families.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
College fair at Carthage College in Kenosha, Wisconsin
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
College fair at Arrowhead High School in Hartland, Wisconsin
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
College fair at Mt. Mary University in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Status - Open
Thursday, October 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
College fair at Lakeland University in Plymouth, Wisconsin
Status - Open
Friday, October 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A True Transfer VIP Experience
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Our most comprehensive visit opportunity for students and families.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
A True Transfer VIP Experience
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Our most comprehensive visit opportunity for students and families.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Event
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available