Events Calendar

Check out the events that are coming up at CMU. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to learn more. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Mesa Experience

The Mesa Experience Visitation Programs gives future students and their families the opportunity to experience firsthand the energy and excitement going on at Colorado Mesa University. It is free of charge for prospective students to attend. Each additional guest costs $15. This cost includes program materials, giveaways and lunch catered by our award winning dining service. View all Mesa Experience Programs.

Daily Campus Tours

Tours are offered year-round, with the exception of holidays and some blackout dates. During the academic year tours are offered on Monday and Friday at 9am and 1pm, Tuesday through Thursday at 1pm, and Saturday at 9am.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 28, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Registration Closed
Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 04, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 05, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 05, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 08, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 11, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour and Information Session
Status - Space Available